Published Monday, June 18, 2012 by Chasing Neptune

Are you witty, talented, and ambitious?
She is.
Do you have a custom-tailored wardrobe? I do.
You could, too. Check it out.

Skeleton Moon

If you’re reading this, it means I haven’t uploaded the pictures from Chasing Neptune’s photo shoot. Which means there are no clothes to show you. Which means you’re sort of wasting time, right?

Wrong. You’re not. You can go look at Skeleton Moon’s history, my own little bio (which is a little bit of a joke right now), and find ways to contact me. Go ahead and add my info into your address book. I have a feeling we’re going to be great friends.

xoxo,
Sam

View original post

Leave a Reply

